我们的任务

华盛顿州的十个地区,家庭,青年和系统合作伙伴圆桌会议(FYSPRT)的任务是召集所有必要的各方,以不断改善儿童的行为健康服务和支持。区域性FYSPRT致力于为家庭,青年,系统和社区提供一个公平的论坛,以加强和维持社区资源,有效地满足儿童,青年和家庭的个性化行为健康需求。

区域FYSPRT在儿童行为健康治理结构中扮演着关键角色,为高层决策,计划规划和决策提供信息并提供监督,并为TR解决协议的实施提供监督。

在华盛顿州护理系统(SOC)扩展项目下制定了州和地区的家庭,青年和系统圆桌会议(FYSPRT),作为确保行为健康和其他公共儿童,青年和家庭服务系统的关键组成部分在华盛顿州进行协调。还期望这些系统将由家庭驱动并由青年指导,以社区为基础,并具有文化和语言能力。

请联系 柯斯汀·彼得森 如果您由于交通和/或儿童保育有任何疑问和/或参加困难,可以为您提供经济帮助。

我们的愿景

FYSPRT的愿景是,通过相互尊重的伙伴关系,家庭,青年,系统和社区将有效协作以积极影响,并发挥领导作用,应对华盛顿州儿童,青年和家庭的行为健康服务系统所面临的挑战和障碍。

facebook-large twitter-large

painting-about-us 图片由Janet Bentley-Jones提供

全州FYSPRT

zh_CN简体中文

Our Mission

The mission of Washington State’s ten Regional, Family, Youth, and System Partner Round Tables (FYSPRTs) is to bring all necessary parties together to make continuous improvement to children’s behavioral health services and supports. Regional FYSPRTs strive to provide an equitable forum for families, youth, systems, and communities to strengthen and sustain community resources that effectively address the individualized behavioral health needs of children, youth, and families.

Regional FYSPRTs play a critical role within the Children’s Behavioral Health Governance Structure, in informing and providing oversight for high-level policy-making, program planning, and decision-making, and for the implementation of the T.R. Settlement Agreement.

State and Regional Family, Youth, and System Round Tables (FYSPRTs) were developed under the Washington State System of Care (SOC) Expansion Project as a key component for ensuring behavioral health and other public child-, youth-, and family-serving systems in Washington State are coordinated. It is also expected that the systems will be family-driven and youth-guided, community-based, and culturally and linguistically competent.

Our Vision

The FYSPRT vision is that, through respectful partnerships, families, youth, systems and communities will effectively collaborate to proactively influence, and provide leadership to address challenges and barriers faced by the behavioral health service system for children, youth and families in Washington State.

facebook-large twitter-large

painting-about-us
Image courtesy of Janet Bentley-Jones

Statewide FYSPRT